Contact

SETA General Information – Programs and Services
(916) 263-3800

Administration

SETA Director Bios & Contacts

Head Start – Children and Family Services Administration

(916) 263-3804

Head Start Program Support, Quality Assurance, and EHS-CCP Services

Robyn Caruso
(916) 263-1543
Robyn.Caruso@seta.net

Head Start Family Engagement, Home Base, and ERSEA Services

Lisa Carr
(916) 263-8123
Lisa.Carr@seta.net

Head Start School Readiness, Special Education, and Mental Health Services

Karen Gonzales
(916) 263-3988
Karen.Gonzales@seta.net

Head Start Health, Nutrition, and Save Environments Services

Martha Cisneros
(916) 263-263-3881
Martha.Cisneros@seta.net

SETA Refugee Services

Michelle O’Camb
(916) 263-3868
Michelle.O’Camb@seta.net

Sacramento Works Employer and Business Services

William Walker
(916) 263-4639
William.Walker@seta.net

SETA Community Services Block Grant

Julie Davis-Jaffe
(916) 263-3929
Julie.Jaffe@seta.net

Sacramento Works Youth Services

Terri Carpenter
(916) 263-7891
Terri.Carpenter@seta.net